The map of astrology

Seven branches of astrological knowledge

There are seven branches of astrology.

Everything on the Earth has its signature in the sky.

It's the branch of astrology that's all about your birth chart and you.

It’s the new name for medical astrology.

The application of natural ability to a suitable type of work is an important issue.

Your spiritual potential is defined by your birth chart.

This branch of astrology is used to answer questions.

You can use it to select the best time to do some activity or start an important enterprise.

It's all about world events and developments.

The weather is always a chief topic of interest.

    Move to Top