The Age of Aquarius

Breathtaking technological and social change

Precession gives rise to the astrological ages.

Twelve astrological ages make one precessional cycle.

By all accounts it was just another day.

It started on January 19, 1881 when the equinox backed into the sign Aquarius.

Equuleus, Pegasus and Cetus.

Each section is under the dominion of a planet.

It provides a blueprint for living in the age of science, invention and altruistic endeavor.

Aquarius can travel two vastly different pathways.

The current state of play in a nutshell.

These aspects map and time the most significant developments.

You're a cast member of the greatest show on Earth.

Freedom, democracy, human rights, gender equality, personal liberty...

    Move to Top