The astrology code

The engine room of life

It’s a set of instructions that codes for the emergence and evolution of intelligence and ability.

It has 22 psychological bases.

They’re the dynamic letters in the astrology code.

It’s a belt of astral energy that encircles the Earth.

They’re the common letters in the astrology code.

Each zodiac sign is divided into the three sub-sections called decanates.

Each letter in the astrology code performs a function.

They’re angular relationships between the planets that influence their functionality.

Environment provides individual codes with a special frame of reference.

They define life-matters, activities and social contacts through which events occur.

    Move to Top