The zodiac signs in stellar anatomy

Stellar anatomy refers to the structure of your astral body.

It’s composed of astral substance and functions on the four-dimensional astral plane.

It’s a thought built form that’s been organized by states of consciousness.

Your total consciousness is the sum total of your thoughts, feelings and impulses.

It’s the mental legacy of your life experience.

You call this legacy your soul, not-conscious mind or character.

Your physical body is a flesh and blood replica of your astral body.

The zodiac signs

In stellar anatomy the zodiac signs rule the different zones of the astral body and their physical correlates.

In stellar diagnosis the power, harmony or discord of each zodiac sign reveals the health of the body zone it rules.

Aries rules the head and face, upper jaw, and the cerebrum or upper hemisphere of the brain.

Taurus rules the neck, throat, palate, tonsils, cerebellum or lower lobes of the brain, the occipital region, larynx, pharynx and vocal cords.

Gemini rules the shoulders, arms, hands, fingers, bronchial tubes and lungs.

Cancer rules the lower part of the lungs, the breasts, diaphragm and stomach.

Leo rules the spine, back and heart.

Virgo rules the abdominal and umbilical region, the duodenum and intestines.

Libra rules the lumbar region, the kidneys, ovaries, seed and the internal generative organs in general.

Scorpio rules the sinus or pelvis of the kidneys, the ureters and bladder, the sigmoid flexure, rectum, prostate gland, uterus and external generative organs in general. The nose seems to be somewhat under the influence of Scorpio.

Sagittarius rules the hips, thighs and sciatic nerves.

Capricorn rules the region of the knees.

Aquarius rules the legs below the knees, shins and ankles.

Pisces rules the feet and toes. 

Author: DW Sutton

Astrology for Aquarius – sharing our knowledge

Move to Top