Planets in decanates

From an astrological perspective the Sun, Moon and eight planets of our solar system wander the zodiac transmitting their astral vibrations to Earth influencing life and what goes on here.

To reach the Earth their astral energies pass through the zodiac. It’s a belt of energy that comprises 12 zodiac signs. Each sign has a unique tone quality or resonance which influences a planet’s vibration giving it an orientation or mode of expression.

Each zodiac sign is divided into three 10 degree sections and the first astrologers discovered that each section, which they called a decanate, had a distinct influence of its own which was almost as pronounced as that of the sign itself. 

They then pictured the influence of each decanate by its corresponding constellation in the sky.

Each constellated picture contains a coded message that explains in the language of universal symbolism the practical and spiritual teachings of its corresponding decanate.

The decanates are more astrological wisdom from an unknown ancient world.

10 planets X 36 decanates make the world go round

The world’s a very crowded stage. There are currently around 8 billion human souls on planet Earth, each one at a different stage on their evolutionary journey.

Their intelligence and ability development is sustained through experience and each one has a birth chart.

The very rich and very poor, the farmer in India, the Wall St banker, lawyer, corporate boss, journalist, fashion model, social media celebrity, atheist, astronomer, biologist, IT expert, actor, athlete, writer and criminal all have a birth chart. 

Your mother, father, sister and brother have one too.  As do kings, queens, princess, presidents, religious leaders and social monsters. And your elected politician, local mayor, mechanic, doctor, dentist, librarian and post person have a birth chart that provides a blueprint for living.

Their birth charts define a special type of intelligence and ability which is developed through the events and conditions they experience.

The planets in their charts are located by sign and house and form angular relationships called aspects with the other planets. And their charts operate in unique environmental settings which ensures great diversity in the intelligence and ability that’s in the process of being developed.

Here on Earth the astrological skyscape that provides the ingredients for the evolution of intelligence and ability is defined by 10 planets, 12 zodiac signs, 36 decanates, 12 birth chart house and 10 aspects.  

The least number of combinations that 10 planets, 12 zodiac signs, 12 houses and 10 aspects can form is 539,370,750 followed by 60 zeros.

If it’s happening on planet Earth there’s an astrological energy pulling the strings. God’s great astrology code guarantees unlimited diversity.

Planets in decanates

Your birth chart details memory imprints of previous experience that as powerful not-conscious urges give your life a trajectory. 

They express in a local environment but they don’t explain the unique pathways your life journey is inclined to take.

Your life experience is uniquely yours and the reason why is explained by your soul’s polarity and keynote decanates.

Your soul’s polarity has you attracting some events and repelling others and your keynote decanates give you special precepts that constitute soul-deep distinguishing features that pertain to both your practical day-to-day living and spiritual potential.

These decanates have keyword descriptions and Hermetic astrology allows you to learn and understand their meaning and influence.

This influence, as a dynamic inner-world astral-force, acts on your local environment to produce events and conditions which can elevate your intelligence and ability to a spiritual mode of expression influencing your spiritual development.

Your life is not meaningless. It’s not haphazard or mechanical. You’re being trained by experience to fulfill a special function in cosmic society.  And your keynote decanates provide valuable information that when properly understood fosters your mental, emotional and spiritual development. When acted on and applied in your daily life it ensures a higher level of self-understanding, social usefulness and satisfaction.

Our complimentary eBook Planets in Decanates can be downloaded here – new eBooks

Astrology for Aquarius – sharing our knowledge

Move to Top